DIY manly phone pouch :)

I tell you – society is changing! Men are changing! They no longer hunt for the family, now they sit relaxed and order whatever they need! May it be food or anything else! And I am pretty concerned with this changing fabric of society πŸ˜‰

I am sure, I am not the only one who think this..

The latest demand was a phone sleeve.

Well, I did make a phone sleeve but with MINIMAL effort πŸ™‚ with felt and leather.

I cut down the felt piece in envelope shape. I didn’t trace the phone, rather I wrapped the phone in the piece to get the measurement. Remember..minimal effort!

20150512-133823.jpg

A strip of leather will form the closure. I first attached the strip to the case and then stitched the sides. Here, have a look.

20150512-133929.jpg

Then added a leather pocket at the back which can hold cards or the earphone.

20150512-134014.jpg

Tra and la! It’s done πŸ™‚

Cheers!!

This entry was posted in DIY, handmade, phone sleeve, pouch and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

