Rock paperweight – three ways

Summer breeze
makes me feel fine
blowing through the jasmine in my mind
Summer breeze
makes me feel fine
blowing through the jasmine in my mind

– Summer Breeze by Seals and Crofts

It’s summer… And it’s time for summer breeze too!

I was sitting by the window and had a hard time controlling the papers.. who had a strong wish to go with the summer breeze!!!!

Well… The solution was within reach…I had three rocks lying for sometime, I collected them during my weekend stroll.

20150529-134422.jpg

And, then….. They transformed to….

20150529-134459.jpg

This….

20150529-134526.jpg

And….

20150529-134544.jpg

This entry was posted in DIY, handmade, paperweight, rock, stone and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

